JONATHAN CARTER

Associate Laboratory Director for Computing Sciences

NATIONAL ENERGY RESEARCH

SCIENTIFIC COMPUTING CENTER

(NERSC)

SUDIP DOSANJH

Division Director

HELEN CADEMARTORI CSA Deputy for Operations

SCIENTIFIC DATA DIVISION

ANA KUPRESANIN

Division Director

HELEN LAVANYA CADEMARTORI RAMAKRISHNAN **Deputy for** Deputy for Operations Science

> Computational **Biosciences Group Kristofer Bouchard**

Computational **Cosmology Center** Zarija Lukic

Usable Data Systems Group

Daniel Gunter

Machine Learning & **Analytics Group Michael Mahoney**

Physics & X-Ray Sciences **Computing Group Paolo Calafiura**

Scientific Data Management Group **Kesheng John Wu**

Integrated Data Systems Group **Shreyas Cholia**

Sustainable Software Engineering Group Keith Beattie

APPLIED MATHEMATICS & COMPUTATIONAL RESEARCH DIVISION

STEFAN WILD

Division Director

Computer

Science Dept.

John Shalf

Department Head

Applied

Mathematics Dept.

Ann Almgren

Department Head

Computational

Science Dept.

Bert de Jong

Department Head

Mathematics Dept.

James Sethian

Department Head

ESMOND NG **Division**

Deputy

HELEN CADEMARTORI Deputy for Operations Science

PETER NUGENT Deputy for

TINA DECLERCK RICHARD GERBER **Deputy for** Sr. Science Advisor **Operations**

> Data Dept. Wahid Bhimji (A) Department Head

Systems Dept. **Tina Declerck** Department Head

High Performance **Computing Dept. Richard Gerber** Department Head

SCIENTIFIC NETWORKING DIVISION & **ENERGY SCIENCES NETWORK** (ESNET)

INDER MONGA

Division Director

SUSAN LUCAS Deputy for **Operations**

CHIN GUOK

Chief Technology Officer

Business Office Susan Lucas

Planning & Innovation **Chin Guok**

Network Services Jon-Paul Herron

Systems & Software Todd Anderson

> Security **Adam Slagell**

CENTER FOR ADVANCED MATHEMATICS FOR ENERGY RESEARCH APPLICATIONS (CAMERA) **JAMES A. SETHIAN**

Center Director

QUANTUM SYSTEMS ACCELERATOR (QSA) **BERT DE JONG**

Deputy Director

A = Acting

JONATHAN CARTER

Associate Laboratory Director for Computing Sciences

STEFAN WILD

Division Director AMCR

HELEN CADEMARTORI

CSA, AMCR, SDD Deputy for Operations

Human Resources
BILL CANNAN (M)
Principal HR
Division Partner

Nicolette Carroll (M) Jenny Chu (M) Bill Singh (M) Communications
CAROL POTT
Manager

Elizabeth Ball Kathy Kincade Dianna LaFerry Bonnie Powell Linda Vu

Safety Sarah McGinn Business & Financial Management SONIA ORTIZ Manager

Program Manager Robert Gutierrez

> Budget Analysts Vincent Cheng (M) Marco Rabie (M) Janet Sie (M) Brandy Thomas (M)

Computing Sciences
IT Support
James Lee
Marc Helou
Carey Waage

KUPRESANIN Division Director SDD

ANA

Administrative Support LISA BRUZDZINSKI

Pr. Spvr. Admin Services

Administrative Staff
Rachel Lance (AM/DD)
Kerri Peyovich (AM)
Lucy Radcliffe (AM)
Andrew Ratcliffe (CS/AM)
Chris Thompson (DD)

Building & Property Parisa Farvid

AMCR Sr. Administrator Dionne Myers (AM) SDD Administrator Jason Salinas (DD)

A = Acting
AM = Applied Mathematics
CS = Computing Sciences
DD = Data Division
M = Matrixed